Latest Products https://www.mistjet.in Latest Products Sun, 02 Oct 2022 05:52:31 +0530 en-us https://www.mistjet.in Jet Pump https://www.mistjet.in/jet-pump.htm https://www.mistjet.in/jet-pump.htm Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MJ-2510 High Pressure Jet Pump https://www.mistjet.in/mj-2510-high-pressure-jet-pump.htm https://www.mistjet.in/mj-2510-high-pressure-jet-pump.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 High Pressure Jet Pump Pressure upto 250 bar . MJ-3515 High Pressure Jet Pump https://www.mistjet.in/mj-3515-high-pressure-jet-pump.htm https://www.mistjet.in/mj-3515-high-pressure-jet-pump.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MJ-5040 High Pressure Jet Pump https://www.mistjet.in/mj-5040-high-pressure-jet-pump.htm https://www.mistjet.in/mj-5040-high-pressure-jet-pump.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MJ-6235 High Pressure Jet Pump https://www.mistjet.in/mj-6235-high-pressure-jet-pump.htm https://www.mistjet.in/mj-6235-high-pressure-jet-pump.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MJ-7535 High Pressure Jet Pump https://www.mistjet.in/mj-7535-high-pressure-jet-pump.htm https://www.mistjet.in/mj-7535-high-pressure-jet-pump.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MJ-1000 High Pressure Jet Pump https://www.mistjet.in/mj-1000-high-pressure-jet-pump.htm https://www.mistjet.in/mj-1000-high-pressure-jet-pump.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MJ-2075 High Pressure Jet Pump https://www.mistjet.in/mj-2075-high-pressure-jet-pump.htm https://www.mistjet.in/mj-2075-high-pressure-jet-pump.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530  High Pressure Jet Pump MJ-1400 High Pressure Jet Pump https://www.mistjet.in/mj-1400-high-pressure-jet-pump.htm https://www.mistjet.in/mj-1400-high-pressure-jet-pump.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MJ-2005 High Pressure Jet Pump https://www.mistjet.in/mj-2005-high-pressure-jet-pump.htm https://www.mistjet.in/mj-2005-high-pressure-jet-pump.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 High Pressure Jet Pump 200 Bar . Vehicle Washing System https://www.mistjet.in/vehicle-washing-system.htm https://www.mistjet.in/vehicle-washing-system.htm Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wheel Washing System https://www.mistjet.in/fully-automatic-wheel-washing-system.htm https://www.mistjet.in/fully-automatic-wheel-washing-system.htm Sun, 27 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Wheel Washing System MJ-360D High Pressure Car Washer Pump https://www.mistjet.in/mj-360d-high-pressure-car-washer-pump.htm https://www.mistjet.in/mj-360d-high-pressure-car-washer-pump.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Car Washing System https://www.mistjet.in/mj-gold-high-pressure-car-washer-pump.htm https://www.mistjet.in/mj-gold-high-pressure-car-washer-pump.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Car Washing System. Low cost and low maintenance. MJ-Robotic High Pressure Car Washer System https://www.mistjet.in/mj-robotic-high-pressure-car-washer-system.htm https://www.mistjet.in/mj-robotic-high-pressure-car-washer-system.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MJ-Silver Automatic High Pressure Car Washer System https://www.mistjet.in/mj-silver-automatic-high-pressure-car-washer-system.htm https://www.mistjet.in/mj-silver-automatic-high-pressure-car-washer-system.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Car Washer Pump https://www.mistjet.in/car-washer-pump.htm https://www.mistjet.in/car-washer-pump.htm Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MJ-2005 High Pressure Car Washer Pump https://www.mistjet.in/mj-2005-high-pressure-car-washer-pump.htm https://www.mistjet.in/mj-2005-high-pressure-car-washer-pump.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530  High Pressure Car Washer Pump Car Washing Pump https://www.mistjet.in/mj-1583-high-pressure-car-washer-pump.htm https://www.mistjet.in/mj-1583-high-pressure-car-washer-pump.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 High pressure Car Washing pump MJ-2075 High Pressure Car Washer Pump https://www.mistjet.in/mj-2075-high-pressure-car-washer-pump.htm https://www.mistjet.in/mj-2075-high-pressure-car-washer-pump.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitizer Spraying Tunnel https://www.mistjet.in/sanitizer-spraying-tunnel.htm https://www.mistjet.in/sanitizer-spraying-tunnel.htm Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Vehicle Sanitizer Spray Disinfection Tunnel https://www.mistjet.in/vehicle-sanitizer-spray-disinfection-tunnel.htm https://www.mistjet.in/vehicle-sanitizer-spray-disinfection-tunnel.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Human Sanitizer Spray Disinfection Tunnel https://www.mistjet.in/human-sanitizer-spray-disinfection-tunnel.htm https://www.mistjet.in/human-sanitizer-spray-disinfection-tunnel.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Misting System https://www.mistjet.in/misting-system.htm https://www.mistjet.in/misting-system.htm Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Crusher Hopper Misting System https://www.mistjet.in/industrial-crusher-hopper-misting-system.htm https://www.mistjet.in/industrial-crusher-hopper-misting-system.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Coal and Crusher Ground Hopper Poultry Farm High Pressure Misting System https://www.mistjet.in/poultry-farm-high-pressure-misting-system.htm https://www.mistjet.in/poultry-farm-high-pressure-misting-system.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Fogging Misting System https://www.mistjet.in/outdoor-fogging-misting-system.htm https://www.mistjet.in/outdoor-fogging-misting-system.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Truck Mounted Water Sprinkler System https://www.mistjet.in/truck-mounted-water-sprinkler-system.htm https://www.mistjet.in/truck-mounted-water-sprinkler-system.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrulic Operated Truck Mounted Water Sprinkler Systems for Dust Suppression High Pressure Wet Sand Blasting System https://www.mistjet.in/high-pressure-wet-sand-blasting-system.htm https://www.mistjet.in/high-pressure-wet-sand-blasting-system.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 High Pressure Mining Equipment Cleaner https://www.mistjet.in/high-pressure-mining-equipment-cleaner.htm https://www.mistjet.in/high-pressure-mining-equipment-cleaner.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 High Pressure Jet RMC Mixer Cleaner https://www.mistjet.in/high-pressure-jet-rmc-mixer-cleaner.htm https://www.mistjet.in/high-pressure-jet-rmc-mixer-cleaner.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MJ-30 Mist Cannon Systems https://www.mistjet.in/mj-30-mist-cannon-systems.htm https://www.mistjet.in/mj-30-mist-cannon-systems.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dust Suppression Truck Mounted Fog Cannon System https://www.mistjet.in/truck-mounted-mist-cannon-system.htm https://www.mistjet.in/truck-mounted-mist-cannon-system.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dust Suppression Truck Mounted Fog Cannon System Wagon Tippler Fogging Systems https://www.mistjet.in/wagon-tippler-fogging-systems.htm https://www.mistjet.in/wagon-tippler-fogging-systems.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Railway Coach Washing System https://www.mistjet.in/railway-coach-washing-system.htm https://www.mistjet.in/railway-coach-washing-system.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Car Wash Lift System https://www.mistjet.in/hydraulic-car-wash-lift-system.htm https://www.mistjet.in/hydraulic-car-wash-lift-system.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Car Wash Lift System Spare Nozzle https://www.mistjet.in/spare-nozzle.htm https://www.mistjet.in/spare-nozzle.htm Tue, 01 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 0 Jet Nozzle https://www.mistjet.in/0-jet-nozzle.htm https://www.mistjet.in/0-jet-nozzle.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 High Pressure Water Blasting Dump Gun https://www.mistjet.in/high-pressure-water-blasting-dump-gun.htm https://www.mistjet.in/high-pressure-water-blasting-dump-gun.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 High Pressure Washer Gun Trigger https://www.mistjet.in/high-pressure-washer-gun-trigger.htm https://www.mistjet.in/high-pressure-washer-gun-trigger.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rotating Nozzle https://www.mistjet.in/rotating-nozzle.htm https://www.mistjet.in/rotating-nozzle.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 V Jet Nozzle https://www.mistjet.in/v-jet-nozzle.htm https://www.mistjet.in/v-jet-nozzle.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Vario Nozzle https://www.mistjet.in/vario-nozzle.htm https://www.mistjet.in/vario-nozzle.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tyre washing system https://www.mistjet.in/tyre-washing-system.htm https://www.mistjet.in/tyre-washing-system.htm Sun, 20 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tyre washing system  360 Automatic Car Wash Machine https://www.mistjet.in/360-automatic-car-wash-machine.htm https://www.mistjet.in/360-automatic-car-wash-machine.htm Sun, 20 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 360 Automatic Car Wash Machine Dust Suppression System https://www.mistjet.in/dust-suppression-system.htm https://www.mistjet.in/dust-suppression-system.htm Thu, 24 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dust Suppression System Fog cannon system Anti Smog Gun https://www.mistjet.in/anti-smog-gun.htm https://www.mistjet.in/anti-smog-gun.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 ANTI SMOG GUN